Boys & Girls Club of Burbank, Inc.
 


   


How To Become a Member

It’s easy! Potential members must be ready to be great. They must be between the ages of 6-18. Online registration and parent information is available at the links below.

2017-2018 School Year:
Parents must complete all of the following links to complete registration.
 
2017-18 Fees:
Registration (Grades 1-8): $85; $75 before 8/1/17
Enrichment Sites: $140
Middle Schools: $75
ASES: $50/semester
High School: Free
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
Our School Year Locations
 
Elementary School Sites
 
Bret Harte (Bungalow C), BretHarte@BCGBurbank.org; (818) 482-1286
Edison (BGC Bungalow),   Edison@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7905
Emerson (Bungalow B6),  Emerson@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-0950
Jefferson (Bungalow A),   Jefferson@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7902
Miller (Room 12),             Miller@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7904
Roosevelt (Bungalow 44), Roosevelt@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7900
Stevenson (Bungalow A),  Stevenson@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7901
 
Middle School Site:
Luther (Adult School - Room H802), Luther@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 524-0946
Jordan (Rooms 610, 611), Jordan@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-5038
John Muir (Bungalows 609, 610) Muir@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 397-7854
ASES Programs:

Disney                      (818) 558-4664

Providencia             (818) 558-5470

Washington             (818) 558-5550

Luther                      (818) 558-4646


Greater East Valley Sites:

Our Lady of the Holy Rosary (Rooms 7, 8), OLHR@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 720-2317 

Our Lady of Peace - olp@bgburbank.org; (818) 319-1342

St. Patrick’s-  stpatrick@bgburbank.org; (818) 433-8259

Verdugo Hills High School - vhhs@bgburbank.org; (818) 842-9333


 
 
Financial Assistance

No child is ever turned away for an inability to pay. Financial assistance available upon request. Financial forms available at the Main Club or click here.

Hours of Operation:

School Site Hours:

school release - 6:00pm

 

Main Club School Year Hours: 

2:00-7:00pm     

(Mid-August to May)


Main Club Summer Hours:

7:30am-6:30pm (End of May to Mid-August)

 

Main Club Fall Extended Hours:     

(Teens only)

Tues-Thursday until 8:00pm, Fridays until 10:00pm

 

Main Club:

(Summer Extended hours) - TEENS ONLY

Thursdays until 8:00pm

Fridays until 10:00pm

 

OLHR (Summer Hours Only)

Edison (Pupil Free Days)

7:30am-6:30pm