Boys & Girls Club of Burbank, Inc.
 


   


 
How To Become a Member

It’s easy! Potential members must be ready to be great. They must be between the ages of 6-18. Online registration and parent information will be available on 7/15/16.

Program Fees:

Registration: $65 (before 8/1) $80 (after 8/1)

Enrichment Sites: $135 a month, due the first of every month

Our Lady of Peace: $130 a month, due the first of every month

Middle Schools: $70 a month, due the first of every month

High school members:  Free

ASES: $50 per semester, snack donation

Summer registration: $50

Summer: $130 weekly, due every Monday or $30 daily fee

*fees subject to change

 

 

2016-2017 School Year:
PLEASE ALLOW 24 HOURS FOR YOUR REGISTRATION TO BE PROCESSED. YOUR CHILD MAY ATTEND THE NEXT BUSINESS DAY FROM THE TIME YOU SUBMITTED YOUR REGISTRATION. 
 
Please complete each form below for registration at any of our sites:

*Financial Aid is available to qualifying families.
For a copy of the Financial Aid Application click here.  
For a copy of the MIDDLE SCHOOL Financial Aid Application click here.
 

Transportation

We provide after school transportation from the following schools: Disney, McKinley, Providencia, Washington, Jordan, Muir, Burbank High School, Burroughs High School

 

ASES 2016-17 Registration

ASES registration has been completed at all eligible sites. All ASES members need to have completed the school application before registering with the link above.

 

This is the ONLY form to be completed for ASES. Please contact your site for fees, policies and other information. 

 
 
 

 Our Locations
 
Elementary School Sites
 
Bret Harte (Bungalow C), BretHarte@BCGBurbank.org; (818) 482-1286
Edison (Bungalow 31), Edison@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7905
Emerson (Bungalow B6), Emerson@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-0950
Jefferson (Bungalow A), Jefferson@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7902
Miller (Room 12), Miller@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7904
Roosevelt (Bungalow 44), Roosevelt@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7900
Stevenson (Bungalow A)Stevenson@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-7901
 
Middle School Site:
Luther (Adult School - Room H802), Luther@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 524-0946
Jordan (Rooms 610, 611), Jordan@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 482-5038
John Muir (Bungalows 609, 610) Muir@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 397-7854
ASES Programs:

Disney                      (818) 558-4664

Providencia             (818) 558-5470

Washington             (818) 558-5550

Luther                      (818) 558-4646


Greater East Valley Sites:

Our Lady of the Holy Rosary (Rooms 7, 8), OLHR@BGCBurbank.org; (818) 720-2317 

Our Lady of Peace - olp@bgburbank.org; (818) 319-1342

St. Patrick’s-  stpatrick@bgburbank.org; (818) 433-8259

Verdugo Hills High School - vhhs@bgburbank.org; (818) 842-9333


 
 
Financial Assistance

No child is ever turned away for an inability to pay. Financial assistance available upon request. Financial forms available at the Main Club or click here.

Hours of Operation:

School Site Hours:

school release - 6:00pm

 

Main Club School Year Hours: 

2:00-7:00pm     

(Mid-August to May)


Main Club Summer Hours:

7:30am-6:30pm (End of May to Mid-August)

 

Main Club Fall Extended Hours:     

(Teens only)

Tues-Thursday until 8:00pm, Fridays until 10:00pm

 

Main Club:

(Summer Extended hours) - TEENS ONLY

Thursdays until 8:00pm

Fridays until 10:00pm

 

OLHR (Summer Hours Only)

Edison (Pupil Free Days)

7:30am-6:30pm